Our Team Of Experts are ready to talk to you

Our Team of Experts

Mike Daley
President And CEO
 

 

 

 

Phone: 617-832-2050

Email: mdaley@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

 

 

 

Shawn Flaherty
Partner
 

Phone: 617-832-2041

Email: sflaherty@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Christyn Thatcher
CFO COO
 

Phone: 617-832-2061

Email: cthatcher@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Chuck Abba
Division Manager
Executive Search

Phone: 617-832-2047

Email: cabba@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Brian Daley
Division Manager
Contract Staffing

Phone: 617-832-2070

Email: bdaley@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Angela Fagin
Division Manager
Information Technologies

Phone: 617-832-2049

Email: afagin@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Alexandra Powell
Division Manager
Life Sciences

Phone: 617-832-2059

Email: apowell@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Westly Tyrrell
Senior Associate
Executive Search

Phone: 617-832-2044

Email: wtyrrell@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Peter Kulturides
Senior Associate
Contract Staffing

Phone: 617-832-2046

Email: pkulturides@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Howie Gorman
Senior Associate
Contract Staffing

Phone: 617-832-2045

Email: hgorman@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Kenny Williams
Senior Associate
Information Technology

Phone: 617-832-2072

Email: kwilliams@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Robert Daley
Associate
Executive Search

Phone: 617-832-2075

Email: rdaley@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Marty Metz
Associate
Executive Search

Phone: 617-832-2048

Email: mmetz@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Manny Suarez
Associate
Executive Search

Phone: 617-832-2055

Email: msuarez@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Carrie Bresnick
Division Manager
Legal

Phone: 617-832-2076

Email: cbresnick@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Chris Nappi
Asscosiate
Executive Search

Phone: 617-832-2058

Email: cnappi@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Lindsey Stokes
Associate
Contract Staffing

Phone: 617-832-2042

Email: lstokes@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Natalie Berwald
Operations Administrator
 

Phone: 617-832-2086

Email: nberwald@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Rebecca Siteman-Chu
Payroll Coordinator
 

Phone: 617-832-2062

Email: rsitemanchu@daleyaa.com

Christy Brown
Associate
Legal Division

Phone: 617-832-2081

Email: cbrown@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Patrick O'Malley
Associate
Executive Search

Phone: 617-832-2084

Email: pomalley@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Ryan Despres
Associate
Life Sciences

Phone: 617-832-2039

Email: rdespres@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Natalie Donabedian
Associate
Contract Staffing

Phone: 617-832-2073

Email: ndonabedian@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Matt Donovan
Associate
Information Technologies

Phone: 617-832-2079

Email: mjdonovan@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Michael Donovan
Associate
Executive Search

Phone: 617-832-2043

Email: mdonovan@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Lawrence Page
Associate
Life Sciences

Phone: 617-832-2083

Email: lpage@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

How can we start helping you today?