Our Team Of Experts
Are Ready To Talk To You

Management

Mike Daley
President And CEO
 

 

 

 

Phone: 617-832-2050

Email: mdaley@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

 

 

 

Shawn Flaherty
Partner
 

Phone: 617-832-2041

Email: sflaherty@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Christyn Thatcher
CFO COO
 

Phone: 617-832-2061

Email: cthatcher@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Directors & Division Managers

Chuck Abba
Division Director
Executive Search

Phone: 617-832-2047

Email: cabba@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Brian Daley
Division Manager
Contract Staffing

Phone: 617-832-2070

Email: bdaley@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Angela Fagin
Division Manager
Information Technology

Phone: 617-832-2049

Email: afagin@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Chris Nappi
Division Manager
Executive Search

Phone: 617-832-2058

Email: cnappi@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Operations

Rebecca Siteman-Chu
Payroll Coordinator
 

Phone: 617-832-2062

Email: rsitemanchu@daleyaa.com

Natalie Berwald
Operations Administrator
 

Phone: 617-832-2086

Email: nberwald@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Jessica Cavallaro
Marketing Coordinator

Phone: 617-832-2074

Email: jcavallaro@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Executive Search

Westly Tyrrell
Senior Associate
Executive Search

Phone: 617-832-2044

Email: wtyrrell@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Robert Daley
Associate
Executive Search

Phone: 617-832-2075

Email: rdaley@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Manny Suarez
Associate
Executive Search

Phone: 617-832-2055

Email: msuarez@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Marty Metz
Associate
Executive Search

Phone: 617-832-2048

Email: mmetz@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Patrick O'Malley
Associate
Executive Search

Phone: 617-832-2084

Email: pomalley@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Jeremy Bandy
Associate
Executive Search

Phone: 617-832-2043

Email: jbandy@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Lianne Klopfer
Associate
Executive Search

Phone: 617-832-2085

Email: lklopfer@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Contract Staffing

Howie Gorman
Senior Associate
Contract Staffing

Phone: 617-832-2045

Email: hgorman@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Peter Kulturides
Senior Associate
Contract Staffing

Phone: 617-832-2046

Email: pkulturides@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Natalie Donabedian
Associate
Contract Staffing

Phone: 617-832-2073

Email: ndonabedian@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Nicholas Lahoud
Associate
Business Development

Phone: 616-832-2071

Email: nlahoud@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Information Technology

Kenny Williams
Senior Associate
Information Technology

Phone: 617-832-2072

Email: kwilliams@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Matt Donovan
Associate
Information Technology

Phone: 617-832-2079

Email: mjdonovan@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Life Sciences

Katie Leonard
Senior Associate
Life Sciences

Phone: 617-832-2056

Email: kleonard@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

Ryan Despres
Associate
Life Sciences

Phone: 617-832-2039

Email: rdespres@daleyaa.com

Linkedin

DAA Interns

Sam Finn
Finance Intern

Email: sfinn@daleyaa.com

Mason Spence
Contract Staffing Intern

Email: mspence@daleyaa.com

Drew Gally
Executive Search Intern

Email: dgally@daleyaa.com

Cate Halley
Marketing and Communications Intern

Email: challey@daleyaa.com

How can we start helping you today?